Our After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Cookley Sebright Primary School
City: Kidderminster
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: COOKLEDY10003
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Friday, October 25, 2019
 - Friday, December 13, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 8
£45.00
Venue: Burnt Tree Primary School
City: Oldbury
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: BURNT TREE002
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 19
£45.00
Venue: Harborne Primary School
City: Birmingham
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: HARBORNB17004
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
Wait list
£45.00
Venue: Northfield Manor Primary Academy
City: Birmingham
Program Information
Crazy Chem 5 days
Section #: B29 4JT002
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 20
£37.50
Venue: Broadwas C of E Primary School
City: Worcester
Program Information
Crazy Chem 5 days
Section #: WR6 5NE001
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 24
£37.50
Venue: Paganel Primary School
City: Birmingham
Program Information
Crazy Chem 5 days
Section #: B29 5TG002
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 21
£37.50
Venue: Feckenham C. of E. First School
City: Redditch
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: B96 6QD002
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 18
£45.00
Venue: Snitterfield Primary School
City: Snitterfield
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: CV37 0JL001
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 - Thursday, January 9, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 25
£45.00
Venue: Oasis Academy Boulton
City: Birmingham
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: B21 0RE002
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Friday, November 22, 2019
 - Friday, January 17, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 25
£45.00
Venue: Castle Bromwich Infant and Nursery School
City: Castle Bromwich
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: CASTLEBB36002
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Friday, November 22, 2019
 - Friday, January 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 25
£45.00
Venue: Chadsmead Primary Academy
City: Lichfield
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: CHADSMEAD003
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Monday, January 6, 2020
 - Monday, February 10, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 25
£45.00
Venue: Leamore Primary School
City: Walsall
Program Information
Crazy Chemisty After School Club
Section #: WS3 2BB001
After-School Programs
Yr 1 - Yr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
Number of Classes:6
Openings Available: 25
£45.00